Kites Netball Club Kites U19s Fixtures - 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 22 Sep 2022 Bicester Bullets Green(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 58.30pmSenior League CANCELLED
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Oxford City(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 47pmSenior League Lost 20-42
Thu 06 Oct 2022 Brize Voyagers(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) Court 28.30pmSenior League Won 30-20
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Benson Bandits(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 37pmSenior League Lost 28-50
Thu 03 Nov 2022 Shrivenham Stars(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 27pmSenior League CANCELLED
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Comets Silver(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) Court 38.30pmSenior League
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Trintiy Pumas(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) Court 28.30pmSenior League
Mon 28 Nov 2022 Comets Silver(A) Away (Larkmead School, Abingdon)6.30pm arriveFriendly Won 31-27
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Witney Wallabies(A) Away (Charlbury)8pmSenior League Lost 29-37
Thu 08 Dec 2022 Rebel & New Dragons(H) Home (Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre) 7pmFriendly Teamsheet
<