Kites Netball Club Rebel Kites Fixtures - 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Sep 2022 2022-23 Seeding Tournament(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 08:15Tournament Teamsheet
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Half-term training 22nd October(H) Home (Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre) TBCFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Half-term training 29th October(H) Home (Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre) TBCFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 Nov 2022 U17 Didcot(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 10.20U17 League CANCELLED
Sun 13 Nov 2022 U17 Faringdon Lightning(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 10.20U17 League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Nov 2022 U17 Abbey Ice(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 10.20U17 League CANCELLED
Sun 27 Nov 2022 U17 Faringdon Lightning(H) Home (Oxford High School ) 10.15U17 League Won 35-24
Sun 04 Dec 2022 U17 Abbey Ice(H) Home (Oxford High School ) Court 310.15U17 League Teamsheet
Sun 11 Dec 2022 U17 Didcot(A) Away (Court 3)10.15U17 League Teamsheet
Sun 15 Jan 2023 U17 Eynsham Elites(A) Away (Court 2)10.15U17 League
<