Kites Netball Club - LEAGUE RESULTS

LATEST RESULTS
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 05 Dec 2021
 Dragon KitesDidcot Comets Lost 10-11
 Evo KitesFaringdon Lightning CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesAbbey Fireflies Lost 15-20
Date: Sun 28 Nov 2021
 Amazon KitesChallow CANCELLED
 Echo KitesFaringdon Lightning Won 22-8
 Evo KitesBB Torpedoes CANCELLED
Date: Thu 18 Nov 2021
 Delta KitesBenson Blades Lost 23-64
Date: Sun 14 Nov 2021
 Dragon KitesBB Stingrays Lost 15-16
 Echo KitesWallingford Tornadoes Won 26-11
 Evo KitesWallingford Tornadoes CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesWallingford Hurricanes Lost 21-44
Date: Thu 11 Nov 2021
 Delta KitesACNC B Lost 23-31
Date: Sun 07 Nov 2021
 Amazon KitesTrinity Pumas Won 21-15
 Diamond KitesWallingford Tornadoes Lost 22-26
 Echo KitesACJNC Rubies Won 20-16
 Rebel KitesEynsham Elites Won 20-18
 Rocket KitesBicester Foxes Won 18-17
Date: Thu 21 Oct 2021
 Delta KitesBicester Bullets Green Won 26-20
Date: Thu 14 Oct 2021
 Delta KitesAbingdon Eagles Blues Lost 9-77
Date: Sun 10 Oct 2021
 Amazon KitesAbbey Bluebirds Lost 9-30
 Rocket KitesBB Piranhas Lost 8-54
Date: Thu 07 Oct 2021
 Delta KitesChallow B Lost 26-39
Date: Sun 03 Oct 2021
 Amazon KitesEynsham Elites Lost 6-36
 Diamond KitesTrinity Pumas CANCELLED
 Dragon KitesTrinity Wildcats Lost 10-21
 Echo KitesWallingford Hurricanes CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesDidcot Won 24-2
Date: Thu 30 Sep 2021
 Delta KitesShrivenam Swifts Won 36-31
Date: Sun 26 Sep 2021
 Amazon KitesBB Barracudas Drawn 18-18
 Diamond KitesBicester Foxes Lost 13-17
 Dragon KitesAbbey Bumblebees Won 17-8
 Evo KitesBB Snappers Lost 8-19
 Rebel KitesWallingford Tornadoes Won 31-15
Date: Thu 23 Sep 2021
 Delta KitesComets Purple Lost 7-64
<