Kites Netball Club - LEAGUE RESULTS

LATEST RESULTS
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Thu 22 Feb 2024
 Kites U19sShrivenham Stars Lost 15-32
Date: Thu 08 Feb 2024
 Kites U19sRandom Blues CANCELLED
Date: Sun 04 Feb 2024
 Evo KitesTrinity Lynx CANCELLED
Date: Thu 01 Feb 2024
 Kites U19sWitney Wallabies Won 23-22
Date: Sun 28 Jan 2024
 Acer KitesWallingford Blizzards Won 27-9
 Echo KitesWallingford Storm Won 23-17
 Fortis KitesWallingford Cyclones Won 28-5
Date: Thu 25 Jan 2024
 Kites U19sOxford City Lost 25-45
Date: Sun 21 Jan 2024
 Acer KitesFaringdon Lightning Lost 20-30
 Echo KitesAbbey Lightning Won 22-14
 Evo KitesChallow Chasers Lost 8-14
 Fortis KitesEynsham Elites Won 30-22
Date: Thu 18 Jan 2024
 Kites U19sBrize Voyagers CANCELLED
Date: Sun 14 Jan 2024
 Acer KitesBicester Foxes Won 29-15 Acer Kites
 Evo KitesACJNC Swarm Won 20-8
 Fortis KitesChallow Won 36-16
Date: Sun 10 Dec 2023
 Acer KitesThame Typhoon CANCELLED
 Echo KitesEynsham eclipse CANCELLED
 Evo KitesBB Marlins CANCELLED
 Fortis KitesACJNC Inferno CANCELLED
Date: Thu 07 Dec 2023
 Kites U19sShrivenham Stars Lost 12-19
Date: Sun 03 Dec 2023
 Echo KitesDidcot Comets Drawn 9-9
 Evo KitesFaringdon Lightning Lost 4-9
 Fortis KitesDidcot Galaxies Won 23-10
Date: Sun 26 Nov 2023
 Acer KitesBicester Vixens Won 32-6
 Echo KitesBicester Vixens Won 20-9
 Fortis KitesFaringdon Thunder Won 35-21
Date: Thu 23 Nov 2023
 Kites U19sComets Silver Won 23-19
Date: Sun 19 Nov 2023
 Echo KitesWallingford Storm Won 24-14
 Evo KitesTrinity Lynx Lost 10-23
 Fortis KitesAbbey Hurricanes Lost 22-26
Date: Thu 16 Nov 2023
 Kites U19sTrinity Jaguars Lost 27-35
Date: Sun 12 Nov 2023
 Acer KitesWallingford Blizzards Won 24-11
 Echo KitesAbbey Lightning Won 30-12
 Evo KitesDidcot Saturns Lost 4-18
 Fortis KitesWallingford Cyclones Won 20-14
Date: Thu 09 Nov 2023
 Kites U19sYarnton Gems Won 27-6
Date: Thu 02 Nov 2023
 Kites U19sShrivenham Stars CANCELLED
Date: Thu 12 Oct 2023
 Kites U19sRandom Blues Lost 17-21
Date: Thu 05 Oct 2023
 Kites U19sWitney Wallabies Won 18-10
Date: Thu 28 Sep 2023
 Kites U19sOxford City Lost 17-24
Date: Thu 21 Sep 2023
 Kites U19sBrize Voyagers Drawn 20-20
Date: Sun 10 Sep 2023
 Acer KitesMultiple CANCELLED
 Echo KitesU15 Seeding Tournament CANCELLED
 Evo KitesU15 Seeding Tournament CANCELLED
 Fortis KitesMultiple CANCELLED
<