Kites Netball Club - LEAGUE RESULTS

LATEST RESULTS
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 64 items in 2 pages
Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
 Delta KitesBrize Voyagers CANCELLED
Date: Wed 06 Apr 2022
 Delta KitesChallow Lost 34-43
Date: Sun 03 Apr 2022
 Diamond KitesAbbey Bluebirds Lost 13-23
 Echo KitesWallingford Hurricanes CANCELLED
 Evo KitesTrinity CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesWallingford Hurricanes Lost 25-40
 Rocket KitesWallingford tornadoes CANCELLED
Date: Sun 27 Mar 2022
 Amazon KitesTrinity Pumas Won 22-12
 Diamond KitesWallingford Tornadoes Drawn 18-18
 Rocket KitesBicester Foxes Won 19-18
Date: Sun 20 Mar 2022
 Amazon KitesBB Barracudas Lost 15-25
Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022
 Delta KitesWitney Wallabies CANCELLED
Date: Thu 10 Mar 2022
 Delta KitesChallow B CANCELLED
Date: Sun 06 Mar 2022
 Amazon KitesDidcot Lost 23-24
 Evo KitesFaringdon Lightning Lost 5-8
Date: Thu 03 Mar 2022
 Delta KitesACNC B CANCELLED
Date: Thu 17 Feb 2022
 Delta KitesEynsham Swans Lost 26-38
Date: Sun 13 Feb 2022
 Amazon KitesChallow Lost 7-18
 Dragon KitesACJNC Emeralds Lost 4-14
 Echo KitesFaringdon Lightning CANCELLED
 Evo Kites BB Torpedoes CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesBB Piranhas Lost 10-32
Date: Thu 10 Feb 2022
 Delta KitesBicester Bullets Lost 29-33
Date: Thu 03 Feb 2022
 Delta KitesComets Silver Won 46-17
Date: Sun 30 Jan 2022
 Echo KitesWallingford Tornadoes CANCELLED
 Evo KitesTrinity Ocelets CANCELLED
Date: Sun 23 Jan 2022
 Echo KitesACJNC Rubies CANCELLED
 Evo KitesEynsham Emeralds CANCELLED
Date: Thu 20 Jan 2022
 Delta KitesWitney Wallabies CANCELLED
Date: Sun 05 Dec 2021
 Amazon KitesDidcot Drawn 14-14
 Dragon KitesDidcot Comets Lost 10-11
 Evo KitesFaringdon Lightning CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesAbbey Fireflies Lost 15-20
Date: Sun 28 Nov 2021
 Amazon KitesChallow CANCELLED
 Echo KitesFaringdon Lightning Won 22-8
 Evo KitesBB Torpedoes CANCELLED
Date: Thu 18 Nov 2021
 Delta KitesBenson Blades Lost 23-64
Date: Sun 14 Nov 2021
 Dragon KitesBB Stingrays Lost 15-16
 Echo KitesWallingford Tornadoes Won 26-11
 Evo KitesWallingford Tornadoes CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesWallingford Hurricanes Lost 21-44
Date: Thu 11 Nov 2021
 Delta KitesACNC B Lost 23-31
Date: Sun 07 Nov 2021
 Amazon KitesTrinity Pumas Won 21-15
 Diamond KitesWallingford Tornadoes Lost 22-26
 Echo KitesACJNC Rubies Won 20-16
 Rebel KitesEynsham Elites Won 20-18
 Rocket KitesBicester Foxes Won 18-17
Date: Thu 21 Oct 2021
 Delta KitesBicester Bullets Green Won 26-20
Date: Thu 14 Oct 2021
 Delta KitesAbingdon Eagles Blues Lost 9-77
Date: Sun 10 Oct 2021 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Amazon KitesAbbey Bluebirds Lost 9-30
<