Kites Netball Club - LEAGUE RESULTS

LATEST RESULTS
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 04 Dec 2022
 Dragon KitesAbbey Ice Won 40-6
Date: Tue 29 Nov 2022
 Kites U19sWitney Wallabies Lost 29-37
Date: Mon 28 Nov 2022
 Kites U19sComets Silver Won 31-27
Date: Sun 27 Nov 2022
 Echo KitesEynsham Elites CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesU17 Faringdon Lightning Won 35-24
 Rocket KitesBB Snappers CANCELLED
Date: Sun 20 Nov 2022
 Evo KitesFaringdon Lightning CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesU17 Abbey Ice CANCELLED
 Rocket KitesDidcot Rockets CANCELLED
Date: Sun 13 Nov 2022
 Rocket KitesWallingford Tornadoes CANCELLED
Date: Sun 06 Nov 2022
 Echo KitesAbbey Ice CANCELLED
 Rebel KitesU17 Didcot CANCELLED
 Rocket KitesACJNC Swarm CANCELLED
Date: Thu 03 Nov 2022
 Kites U19sShrivenham Stars CANCELLED
Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022
 Kites U19sBenson Bandits Lost 28-50
Date: Thu 06 Oct 2022
 Kites U19sBrize Voyagers Won 30-20
Date: Sun 02 Oct 2022
 Rocket KitesVarious CANCELLED
Date: Thu 29 Sep 2022
 Kites U19sOxford City Lost 20-42
Date: Thu 22 Sep 2022
 Kites U19sBicester Bullets Green CANCELLED
<