Kites Netball Club Delta Kites Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 23 Sep 2021 Comets Purple(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 27 - 8 pmSenior League Lost 7-64
Thu 30 Sep 2021 Shrivenam Swifts(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 38.30 - 9.30 pmSenior League Won 36-31
Thu 07 Oct 2021 Challow B(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) Court 37 - 8 pmSenior League Lost 26-39
Thu 14 Oct 2021 Abingdon Eagles Blues(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 28.30 - 9.30 pmSenior League Lost 9-77
Thu 21 Oct 2021 Bicester Bullets Green(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 37 - 8 pmSenior League Won 26-20
Thu 11 Nov 2021 ACNC B(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 47 - 8 pmSenior League Lost 23-31
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Benson Blades(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) Court 28.30 - 9.30 pmSenior League Lost 23-64
Thu 20 Jan 2022 Witney Wallabies(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 28.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 27 Jan 2022 Benson Bandits(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 37pmSenior League
Thu 03 Feb 2022 Comets Silver(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) Court 58.30pmSenior League
Thu 10 Feb 2022 Bicester Bullets(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 27pmSenior League
Thu 17 Feb 2022 Eynsham Swans(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) Court 48.30pmSenior League
Thu 03 Mar 2022 ACNC B(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) Court 57pmSenior League
Thu 10 Mar 2022 Challow B(H) Home (Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre) Court 48.30pmSenior League
<