Kites Netball Club Evo Kites Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Sep 2021 BB Snappers(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13:30U13 League Lost 8-19
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Trinity Linxs(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) Court 513:30U13 League Teamsheet
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Eynsham Emeralds(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13.35U13 League Teamsheet
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Wallingford Tornadoes(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) 13.35U13 League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Nov 2021 BB Torpedoes(H) Home (The Community Arena (Away)) 13.35U13 League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Faringdon Lightning(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13.35U13 League CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Eynsham Emeralds(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13.35U13 League CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Trinity Ocelets(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13.35U13 League CANCELLED
Sun 13 Feb 2022 BB Torpedoes(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13.35U13 League CANCELLED
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Faringdon Lightning(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13.35U13 League Lost 5-8
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Eynsham(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13.35U13 League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Trinity(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 13.35U13 League CANCELLED
Sun 08 May 2022 Kites(H) Home (The Community Arena (home)) 9.00Tournament Teamsheet
<